When your account is set up, your e-portfolio can be viewed by the public. To change this setting you can use the guides on the next page

Privacy Options

If you want your e-Portfolio to be password protected, you will create this setting in each page. This way you can choose which page(s) of your e-Portfolio that you want to be password protected.

Public

Once you’ve applied your content and saved it with the blue “Update” button on the right, it will by default be public. The tools for making your pages public or private are located at the top right of the Publish tab.

The following Resume page belonging to Frank Futura currently has “Public Visibility” and is in “Published Status.”

Password Protected: When you choose this option, you can provide a password to the individuals who you wish to view your e-Portfolio.

Click the Edit link next to “Visibility” in the far right of the “Publish” panel. Select “password protected” then choose Update button to make the changes go live.

 

 

Viewers will have to enter the assigned password to access the live Resume page: